Administrative Staff
Joe Schmidt


Teaching Staff

Erica Brannon
Grade 3 - Room 7
ebrannon@orcutt-schools.net

Janet Brown
Grade 3 - Room 10
jbrown1@orcutt-schools.net

Cheri Craft
Grade 6 - Room 15
ccraft@orcutt-schools.net

Lisa Danielson

Shannon Day
Grade K - Room K1
sday@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Francisco

dee dee Garrigues

Miles Greenup
Grades 5 - Room 14
mgreenup@orcutt-schools.net

Kayla Harlow

Grade 1 - Room 3
kharlow@orcutt-schools.net

Joanna Hendrix
DHH Teacher - Room C3
jhendrix@orcutt-schools.net

Teresa Hickey
SDC Grade 4-6 - Room 24
thickey@orcutt-schools.net

Alicia Johnson
Grades 5 - Room 12
ajohnson@orcutt-schools.net

Tania Kim
Grade 2 - Room 2
tkim@orcutt-schools.net

Aaron Kozel
Grade 2 - Room 6
akozel@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Lee
Grade 4 - Room 11
mlee@orcutt-schools.net

Karen Meyer
Grade K/1 - Room K4
kmeyer@orcutt-schools.net

Sheri Morris

Christin Pollock

Aniko Richards

Ellery Ross
Grade 4 - Room 11
eross@orcutt-schools.net

Kelly Sanders
DHH Teacher - Room C1
KSanders@orcutt-schools.net

John Schmid
Grades 6 - Room 13
jschmid@orcutt-schools.net

Joanne Shannon
Grade 6 - Room 20
jshannon@orcutt-schools.net

Gabriella Winters
SDC Grades K-2 - Room K3
gwinters@orcutt-schools.net

Jenna Woodruff
Grade 1 - Room 1
jwoodruff@orcutt-schools.net

Lauren Zimmerman

Caitlyn Voss
Physical Education
cvoss@orcutt-schools.net

Katie Sullivan
Music Teacher
ksullivan@orcutt-schools.net

Lori Bormes
Enrichment
lbormes@orcutt-schools.net


Support Staff
 ​
Brandi Glynn
Office Manager
bglynn@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Borsch
Asst. Office Manager
dborsch@orcutt-schools.net

Rebecca Ross
Campus Connection Site Coordinator
rross@orcutt-schools.net

Diane Christenson
Media Specialist & Librarian

Suzanne Stevenson
Media Specialist & Librarian
sbulter@orcutt-schools.net



The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX