No images found.

Administrative Staff
Liz Herbstreith


Teaching Staff

Erica Brannon
Grades 1/2
ebrannon@orcutt-schools.net


Shannon Day

Mary Francisco
Grade 5
mfrancisco@orcutt-schools.net

Jennifer Freitas
Grade 3
jfreitas@orcutt-schools.net

Stefanie Garber
Special Education Teacher
sgarber@orcutt-schools.net

dee dee Garrigues

Cindy Gerritsen
DHOH

Miles Greenup

Kayla Harlow

Joanna Hendrix
County DHOH

Becky Marks

Karen Meyer

Sheri Morris

Christin Pollock

Aniko Richards

Kelly Sanders
DHOH

Lauren Zimmerman

Zachery Barker
Music Teacher
zbarker@orcutt-schools.net


Support Staff
 ​
Brandi Glynn
Office Manager
bglynn@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Borsch
Asst. Office Manager
dborsch@orcutt-schools.net

Audrey Olsen
Kitchen Manager

Rebecca Ross
Campus Connection Site Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.