Administrative Staff
Joe Schmidt


Teaching Staff

Tammy Beach
Special Education Teacher
tbeach@orcutt-schools.net


Erica Brannon
Grades 1/2
ebrannon@orcutt-schools.net


Mary Francisco

dee dee Garrigues

Miles Greenup

Andrea Groppetti
Special Education Teacher
agroppetti@orcutt-schools.net


Kayla Harlow


Joanna Hendrix

Aaron Kozel
Grade 2
akozel@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Lee
Grade 3
mlee@orcutt-schools.net


Becky Marks

Karen Meyer

Sheri Morris

Christin Pollock

Aniko Richards

Kelly Sanders

Lauren Zimmerman

Matthew Prachar
Music Teacher
mprachar@orcutt-schools.net

Emily Ginter
PE Teacher
eginter@orcutt-schools.net

Support Staff
 ​
Brandi Glynn
Office Manager
bglynn@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Borsch
Asst. Office Manager
dborsch@orcutt-schools.net

Rebecca Ross
Campus Connection Site Coordinator
The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX