Administrative Staff
Joe Schmidt


Teaching Staff

Erica Brannon
Grades 1/2
ebrannon@orcutt-schools.net


Mary Francisco
Grade 5
mfrancisco@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Lee
Grade 3
mlee@orcutt-schools.net

Andrea Groppetti
Special Education Teacher
agroppetti@orcutt-schools.net

Tammy Beach
Special Education Teacher
tbeach@orcutt-schools.net

dee dee Garrigues

Cindy Gerritsen
DHH Teacher

Miles Greenup

Kayla Harlow

Joanna Hendrix

Aaron Kozel
Grade 3
akozel@orcutt-schools.net

Becky Marks

Karen Meyer

Sheri Morris

Christin Pollock

Aniko Richards

Kelly Sanders

Lauren Zimmerman

Kim Ransom
Music Teacher
kransom@orcutt-schools.net

Emily Ginter
PE Teacher
eginter@orcutt-schools.net

Support Staff
 ​
Brandi Glynn
Office Manager
bglynn@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Borsch
Asst. Office Manager
dborsch@orcutt-schools.net

Audrey Olsen
Kitchen Manager

Rebecca Ross
Campus Connection Site Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.