Administrative Staff
Joe Schmidt


Teaching Staff

Erica Brannon
Grades 3
ebrannon@orcutt-schools.net


Gabriel Espinoza
SDC Grades 4-6
gespinoza@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Francisco

dee dee Garrigues

Miles Greenup

Kayla Harlow


Joanna Hendrix

Aaron Kozel
Grade 2
akozel@orcutt-schools.net

Mary Lee
Grade 1
mlee@orcutt-schools.net


Becky Marks

Karen Meyer

Sheri Morris

Christin Pollock

Aniko Richards

Kelly Sanders

Gabriella Winters
SDC Grades K-2
gwinters@orcutt-schools.net

Alana Yamomoto
Resource
ayamamoto@orcutt-schools.net

Lauren Zimmerman


Support Staff
 ​
Brandi Glynn
Office Manager
bglynn@orcutt-schools.net

Dana Borsch
Asst. Office Manager
dborsch@orcutt-schools.net

Rebecca Ross
Campus Connection Site Coordinator

Diane Christenson
Media Specialist & Librarian

Caitlyn Voss
Physical Education

Allen Smithson
Music Teacher & Band Director

Lori Bormes
Enrichment

The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX